Office of the Principal

RANGAPARA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

ৰঙাপৰা মহাবিদ্যালয় (স্বায়ত্তশাসিত)

An Institution of Arts, Science, Commerce & Teacher Education (Affiliated to Gauhati University, UGC Recognised under 2(f) & 12(B)

Amaribari, P.O.- Rangapara, Dist - Sonitpur, Assam-784505

Dr. Ranjan Kalita, M.A. MMC, Ph.D.

Principal & Secretary Research Supervisor, Gauhati University General Secretary, Assam College Principals' Council

7002355539 H 9435180914

e-mail: rangaparacollege01@gmail.com

website: www.rcr.ac.in

## By order of the Governing Body

Date - 20/07/2025

In order to uphold the academic standards of our autonomous college, the following officers have been appointed with immediate effect. All appointees are kindly requested to assume their respective duties promptly, in accordance with the guidelines of our autonomous framework

- 1. Dr. Kiranjyoti Mohan Nodal Officer, Admission and NIRF Affairs
- 2. Dr. Monika Gohain Deputy Nodal Officer, Admission and NIRF Affairs
- 3. Ms. Priyadarshani Baruah Deputy Nodal Officer, Admission and NIRF Affairs
- 4. Dr. Luxmi Machahari Nodal Officer, Anti Ragging & Students Grievances Redressal Cell (Girs)
- 5. Dr. Subham Roy -Nodal Officer, Anti Ragging & Students Grievances Redressal Cell (Boys)
- 6. Dr. Monika Gohain Nodal Officer, HS UDISE & UPPAR ID (Girs)
- 7. Mr. Bikhipta Saikia Nodal Officer, HS UDISE & UPPAR ID (Boys)
- 8. Dr. Pamela Sarmah Nodal Officer, National Academic Depository (UG)
- 9. Dr. Beauti Das Nodal Officer, National Academic Depository (PG & ITEP)
- 10. Mr. Monindro Hojai-Nodal Officer, Career Counseling & Placement Cell
- 11. Dr. Biman Kr. Sarma-Nodal Officer, National Scholarship Portal
- 12. Dr. Gitartha Kaushik- Nodal Officer, Cultural Club & Green Club
- 13. Mr. Dadhiram Brahma- Nodal Officer, Sports Club
- 14. Dr. Gaurango Chakrabarty- Nodal Officer, Knowledge Club & Nodal Officer, UBA
- 15. Mr. Rakesh Ch. Sarkar–Nodal Officer, SC/ST/OBC Cell
- 16. Dr. Ratan Chowdhury- Nodal Officer, PwD Cell
- 17. Dr. Gayatri Gogoi– Nodal Officer, Gender Audit Team
- 18. Ms. Joonmoni Haloi- Nodal Officer, Green Audit Team
- 19. Dr. Bijov Sankar Boruah Nodal Officer, Energy Audit Team
- 20. Dr. Paresh Borah & Dr. Mousumi Dutta-Nodal Officer, Bihu & Folk Culture Course
- 21. Mr. Prasanta Boro- Nodal Officer, Physical Education Course
- 22. Ms. Ansumoi Basumatari- Nodal Officer, Beauty & Wellness Course
- 23. Dr. Luxmi Muchahari & Dr. Parishmita Boruah- Nodal Officer, AI Course
- 24. Ms. Priyadarshani Baruah Nodal Officer, Financial Literacy Course
- 25. Dr. Bijoy Sankar Boruah Nodal Officer, Semiconductor Course
- 26. Mr. Lohit Ch. Baishya- Nodal Officer, Health Club
- 27. Dr. Parag Bhattacharya— Nodal Officer, Science Club

These appointments or re-appointments have been made in the interest of effective academic and administrative functioning of the college under the UGC autonomous governance structure for the period of three years.

> (Dr. Ranjan Kalita) Principal Rangapara College (Autonomous) **Principal** Rangapara College (Autonomous) Sonitpur, Assam

> > Date: 20-07-2025

No: RPC/2025/PR/10 (A)

Copy to

- 1. Chairman, GB, Rangapara College (Autonomous)
- 2. Vice Principal, Rangapara College (Autonomous)
- 3. All HoDs, Director, IQAC, Academic Dean, Research Dean, CoE, Rangapara College (Autonomous)
- 4. Person(s) Concerned
- 5. Office File

(Dr. Ranjan Kalita) Principal Rangapara College (Autonomous) **Principal** Rangapara College (Autonomous) Sonitpur, Assam